Matkovic Allan LLP

The Matkovic Allan Family Law Team

Partners

Matia L. Matkovic

Direct line: (587) 392-5695

email: matia@mafamilylawyers.ca

 

Carolyn M. Allan

Direct line: (587)

email: carolyn@mafamilylawyers.ca

Lawyers

Colleen A. Christie

Direct line: (587)

email: colleen@mafamilylawyers.ca

Elise J. Lavigne

Direct line: (587)

email: elise@mafamilylawyers.ca

 
 

Geeta Bharadia

Direct Line: (587)

email: geeta@mafamilylawyers.ca

Assistants

Jacquie Vice (Office Manager)

Direct line: (587)

email: jacquie@mafamilylawyers.ca

Cindy Cameron (Assistant to Matia Matkovic, Carolyn Allan)

Direct line: (587)

email: cindy@mafamilylawyers.ca

Valerie Fitzgerald (Assistant to Colleen Christie and Elise Lavigne)

Direct line: (587)

email: valerie@mafamilylawyers.ca

Debbie Davie (Receptions and General Office Assistant)

Main Line: (403) 265-2542

Email: reception@mafamilylawyers.ca

.

General Inquiries

Email us ta info@mafamilylawyers.ca