The Matkovic Allan Family Law Team

Partners

Matia L. Matkovic

(403) 265-2542 Ext 689

email: matia@mafamilylawyers.ca

 

Carolyn M. Allan

(403) 265-2542 Ext 689

email: carolyn@mafamilylawyers.ca

Lawyers

Colleen A. Christie

email: colleen@mafamilylawyers.ca

Elise J. Lavigne

email: elise@mafamilylawyers.ca

 
 

Assistants

Jacquie Vice: Office Manager/Assistant to Colleen Christie

(403) 265-2542 Ext 694

email: jacquie@mafamilylawyers.ca

Cindy Cameron: Assistant to Matia Matkovic, Carolyn Allan

(403) 265-2542 Ext 689

email: cindy@mafamilylawyers.ca

Kate Stone: Office Assistant to Elise J. Lavigne

(403) 265-2542 Ext 688

email:

kate@mafamilylawyers.ca

Debbie Davie: Receptions and General Office Assistant

 (403) 265-2542

Email: reception@mafamilylawyers.ca

General Inquiries

Email us ta info@mafamilylawyers.ca