Matkovic Allan LLP

Matkovic Allan LLP

We Were Thinking Outside the Box Before There Was A Box

It may not be “business as usual” but Matkovic Allan LLP is up and running… COVID-19 Notice

Our Lawyers

Matia L. Matkovic

Direct line: (587) 392-5695
email: matia@mafamilylawyers.ca

Carolyn M. Allan

Direct line: (587) 392-5692
email: carolyn@mafamilylawyers.ca

Colleen A. Christie

Direct line: (587) 392-5690
email: colleen@mafamilylawyers.ca

Susannah S. Alleyne

Direct line: (587) 392-5687
email: susannah@mafamilylawyers.ca

Elise J. Lavigne

Direct line: (587) 392-5682
email: elise@mafamilylawyers.ca

 

Our Assistants

Jacquie Vice
Office Manager and Assistant to Carolyn Allan

Direct line: (587) 392-5689
email: jacquie@mafamilylawyers.ca

Cindy Cameron
Assistant to Matia Matkovic and Susannah Alleyne / Mediation and Arbitration Coordinator

Direct line: (587) 392-5689
email: cindy@mafamilylawyers.ca

Valerie Fitzgerald
Assistant to Colleen Christie and Elise Lavigne

Direct line: (587) 392-5688
email: valerie@mafamilylawyers.ca

Debbie Davie
Receptionist and General Office Assistant

Main Line: (403) 265-2542
Email: reception@mafamilylawyers.ca