Matkovic Allan LLP

Our Lawyers

Matia L. Matkovic

Direct line: (587) 392-5695

email: matia@mafamilylawyers.ca

Carolyn M. Allan

Direct line: (587) _______

email: carolyn@mafamilylawyers.ca

Colleen A. Christie

Direct line: (587) ______________

email: colleen@mafamilylawyers.ca

Susannah S. Alleyne

Direct line: (587) _____________

email: susannah@mafamilylawyers.ca

Elise J. Lavigne

Direct line: (587) ________________

email: elise@mafamilylawyers.ca

Our Assistants

Jacquie Vice (Office Manager)

Direct line: (587) ______________

email: jacquie@mafamilylawyers.ca

Cindy Cameron (Assistant to Matia Matkovic, Carolyn Allan and Susannah Alleyne)

Direct line: (587) ___________

email: cindy@mafamilylawyers.ca

Valerie Fitzgerald (Assistant to Colleen Christie and Elise Lavigne)

Direct line: (587) _________

email: valerie@mafamilylawyers.ca

Debbie Davie (Receptions and General Office Assistant)

Main Line: (403) 265-2542

Email: reception@mafamilylawyers.ca